WHO HAS THE CHEAPEST CAR INSURANCE (FULL COVERAGE) AND THAT’S NOT GEICO?

WHO HAS THE CHEAPEST CAR INSURANCE (FULL COVERAGE) AND THAT’S NOT GEICO?

I just had geico and I would like to change car insurances. Whose rates generally have lower down payments and monthly?

ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this web page where one can get rates from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2tabanrembtine

RELATED FAQS:
Car insurance deposit + cancellation?
hi guys, i have just bought some car insurance today with the co-op, although I plan on cancelling it straight away because i’ve decided I can get a much better deal elsewhere, today i paid them a 252 deposit, I plan on ringing them up tommorow to cancel, because i dunno how these things work are they going to keep the 252 or give me it back? obviously i expect some kind of admin fee ontop for the paperwork but they wont keep my deposit right? :("

What’s the cheapest auto insurance for a 23-year old woman?
I’ve only wrecked once, and it was during a storm, with little damage resulting. I’m about to get a car, but I need insurance – what’s the cheapest company for someone like me? Thanks!"

How much does it cost the average person to keep and maintain a CAR in a day?
including petrol, MOT, buying the car, insurance, washing, oil, air, tyres, extras eg booster, radio, or say how much money it would altogether cost a year then i can divide it 🙂 THANK YOU xx by the way if you are wondering which car make well one that costs average"

How to get auto insurance quote/ estimate without a car?
I am doing a research, and heard that ur insurance can be based on not just the model but the color of the car. I want to know how to get an estimate based on vehicle, model. So that I can make a diligent choice when purchasing my new car."

I’m 6 weeks pregnant & I’m spotting light brown discharge I haven’t seen an ob/gyn due too my insurance I am worried can anyone help?
I’m 6 weeks pregnant & I’m spotting light brown discharge I haven’t seen an ob/gyn due too my insurance I am worried can anyone help?

How much will insurance cost after 2 duis?
I am 24 years old and live in Michigan and I received my 2nd offense DUI in April of last year. I’ve been sober ever since and have AA signatures to prove it to the board for license evaluation. If I get it back I will automatically have a Breathalyzer in the car for a minimum of when year. It won’t start if it blows alcohol. You know how they work. lol. I was wondering if anyone knows approx. how much I will pay for insurance. Thank you in advance for answers.

Scooter insurance price ?
i live in the uk and I’m 16 and i was going 2 go 4 my scooter licence until i pass my driving test witch i will b starting in december i want 2know ruffly hw much wld it cost me 2 insure a 50cc scooter ??

Best Car For Cheap Car Insurance?
I am looking for a used car that will be of good quality, reliability and value. In addition, I would like the insurance to be as low as possible. Any thoughts on specific models that meet these requirements?"

Is It Fine to Do Online Payment Transfer for Impounded Car Insurance to a Company ?
Hi there, I am trying to put a question here for the yahoo community in a bit detail to give a clear picture of situation and try to get some useful information regarding it. What happened is my car got stopped over by police and towed away by their recovery van. Now i am getting an impounded car insurance to get it back ( Long story short , the car i was driving was without insurance as i had not received letter of my insurance cancellation and i was under the impression that i had insurance. By the way i had paid them in full for one year in advance and it was not a monthly direct debit payment ) I have searched and able to get a quote from two well know car insurance companies ( One of them is Impoundedcarinsurance.com and other is INSURENCE CHOICE ) and both companies are asking for DIRECT TRANSFER OF MONEY IN THEIR BANK ACCOUNT"" as they don’t accept Credit Cards and Debit cards for the payment of temporary insurance. Today i and yesterday"

Can I buy car insurance if the photo on my driving license needs renewing?
Hi. Ok I appreciate I am technically breaking the law on a number of fronts with this. I have bought a car, It is taxed and tested. It is parked on the road. However I don’t have any insurance and the photograph on my license has expired. It is still possible for me to buy insurance (and therefore make the car itself fully legal) before I have received my new license? Reading the DVLA websites implies I can. The license is still valid it just needs renewing. I have no convictions, health issues, etc. Just wanted to make sure as I don’t want to pick up a load of points just for a misunderstanding. Thanks!!"

In india car insurance have to pay monthly or yearly & how much it cost?
In india car insurance have to pay monthly or yearly & how much it cost?

Car accident: wait for police report to file insurance claim?
I’ve never had a car accident so have no idea how this works. I had a car accident 4 days ago where a car hit mine from behind (completely the man’s fault). We didn’t exchange our info or said anything, I just wanted to wait for the police first. When the officer got there, he came to me 1st and I explained everything and it was clear that it was the mans fault. Then he told me to move my car into the nearby shopping center to not block the road and wait for him there. The man’s car’s tire had popped so he couldn’t move it and they stayed there to talk. At this point, the officer was prob getting his info & writing the report. Then the officer comes and finds me and gets my info, writes it down, then hands me a sheet with both our info on it. He told me all I had to do was call my insurance company and give them the report #. So I did that the next day and my insurance company couldn’t find anything besides his basic info like name, address, license and all that. They could not find his insurance info. And since I wasn’t able to speak to the man, I don’t know if he has insurance or not. I thought the sheet the officer gave me would say everything. So I called to police dept and they said it was because the report is not out yet. So my question is, am I supposed to wait for the police report to come out and then contact my insurance company? I thought insurance companies say to call them right after the accident."

Car insurance help?
If I am not on my boyfriends car or my name is not on his insurance… then what happens if I get in an accident while driving his car? Does his insurance still cover it? or do I have to be on the insurance for that to happen? He has NATIONWIDE INSURANCE FULL COVERAGE and we live in MICHIGAN.

Insurance help!!!!!!!?
I was wondering, on average how much would it cost to insure a 2010 plate Ford Fiesta 1.25 Hatchback for a 17 year old in bradford. The car is 5,695, second-hand, previously owned packed with a 1.2 litre engine. I’m just looking for an estimate, thats all! thank you!"

How much will care insurance cost for a 17 year old?
How much will care insurance cost for a 17 year old?

What is the best life insurance at best value?
which company offers the most life insurance at the cheapest rate

Leaving the country for six months! just want parked car insurance. no one will drive it. help! what is this called? how much?
Leaving the country for six months! just want parked car insurance. no one will drive it. help! what is this called? how much?

Claiming for a tv on home insurance?
My tv got cracked while moving it to look at the cables behinde.I have accidental insurance but I do nt know will they pay for it

Insurance: Possible to change title by deed poll to make insurance prices cheaper?
Insurance: Possible to change title by deed poll to make insurance prices cheaper? Im currently Mr X but if i changed my title by deed poll (UK) i would be Miss X and this makes my insurance more than 50% cheeper for my car? Think its possible and/or worth it?

Will my insurance go up?
Earlier today at around 7pm I was in my first car accident. I just got my license a month ago and I am 16. Anyways, I was at a red light and the turning lane had a green light but my lane ( going straight ) was red. I was the first in my lane and some guy in a brand new mustang smashes into the back of my car ( 2003 Lexus ES 300 if that helps any ). The airbags didnt deploy but I did hit my head and my neck kind of hurts. My mom was the passenger and told me to deal with it because she just got out of the hospital. The first thing I noticed was he was exiting the maps app on his phone when he got out of the car. Maybe he was on his phone when he hit me? Anyways, the other driver and I exchanged insurance cards and licenses and I noticed he was from Maryland and we are in California. The car was a rental and he didnt mind if I reported it. Now, here are my questions. Why didnt the airbags go off if I was hit? ( I was in neutral btw because I read that it saves gas ) and if I report this accident will my insurance go up even if it wasnt my fault?"

Homeowners and health insurance?
We have Nationwide homeowners insurance, which is just added to our mortgage. If we get health insurance through them too, do you think they can just add it to our mortgage also?"

Help looking for health insurance for college student in California?
I’m a 20 year old living in California and I’m trying to get health insurance. My previous one in PCIP is dissolved and I’m trying to get enrolled into Covered California, but I got locked out and can’t reach anyone there due to high call volumes. I’m looking for an alternative but I have no idea where else to search. I’m looking into Kaiser, Blue Cross etc. but I’m not sure what to do.. Can someone please help me?"

Subaru Wrx/Sti insurance for 45 year old?
Hi I am 45 and I am looking into getting a 15k sti but wondering what insurance would be for a 45 year old with a clean record live in Mesa arizona….thanks

"Ok Insurance battle, old and new insurances?"
I had High Mark blue cross blue shield with my mom and i got married to my husband and got tricare. Tricare is saying they wont pay anything when i had another Insurance. If my old insurance wont pay does tricare have too? My old insurance is now gone, also"

Selling a Car in Colorado With Expired Plates and No Insurance?
I have a car that has expired plates and no insurance as I haven’t been using it for the past few months. The plates are expired since March of this year. Will either a dealership or private-buyer be able to purchase her? I am afraid to register the plates as I was told that I need proof of insurance. I am afraid to purchase insurance because I was told that the insurance company will report me for expired plates. How can I get around this issue without going to court? The car has been parked on private property for months!
WHO HAS THE CHEAPEST CAR INSURANCE (FULL COVERAGE) AND THAT’S NOT GEICO?
I just had geico and I would like to change car insurances. Whose rates generally have lower down payments and monthly?
ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this web page where one can get rates from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2tabanrembtine
Cancelling Liberty Mutual Auto Insurance- Help?
If I sold my car I would have said I sold my car. If my car was in an accident, I would have said my car was in an accident. The reason for taking my car off the road is completely irrelevant, as it does not pertain to my question. I have no intention for selling my car at the moment either. Due to the status of my current life I am unemployed and cannot afford my monthly insurance so I am taking it off my road until I am in a better place financially. I already have cancelled my registration, my question was what do regarding the returning of my plates, and what to do with the receipt, in terms of insurance expectations. IF"

Where can i find cheap car insurance?
Im 18 and male and all the quotes i’ve looked at are coming back from 3000 to 7000, does anyone know where i can get it under 3000?"

Is falling asleep at the wheel covered by car insurance?
I have full coverage.

Good Student Discount for Car Insurance?
I am a Senior in highschool living in california and my parents are trying to get me car insurance this week, however i dont know which GPA matters. Last year for my junior year i recieved a 3.8gpa and this year i have a 3.4. Am i supposed to show my cumulative gpa or one of these semester report cards?"

How much coverage should I get for auto insurance in California?
I am 19 years old and I live in Southern California. I have a 1 point accident and a 2 point speeding ticket on my record. I have a 2001 Mustang GT and I am wondering how much insurance coverage I need? Obviously the more coverage the better, but the price is much more for each increment, so that’s why I’m trying to see what coverage amount I should get or need. Collision/Bodily/Property – $25,000/50,000/25,000 – $50,000/100,000/50,000 – $100,000/300,000/100,000?"

How much does it cost to insure a new driver?
I want to give my son my 2010 F-150. It’s fourwheel drive, four door. He’s sixteen and just got his license. Straight A student, 16 going on 40, sometimes drives better than me. I want good insurace on the girl, she’s nearly new. I could care less about the person driving it, (kidding), just as long as the trucks covered and stays safe. Trucks fine, has a hundred thousand miles, runs perfectly, because it’s a Ford of course. My gut tells me it will be high, but when life gives me a hard time, I pay my way out of it anyway. Just life. I just want a ballpark estimate. If it is high, I heard from a guy who knows a guy who knows this guys cousin that I could insure it in my name and put him down as a driver because he’ll only be driving to and from school (10 miles each way) because school is all he does, and occasionally his job at a yard care joint (5 miles each way). Thanks much!"

Which car would be cheaper on insurance? PLEASE help!!!!!!!!?
im 16 and am wondering wich one would be cheaper for car insurance and by how much a white 93 civic hb or a red 94 integra gs

Cheap Car Insurance for International Drivers License holder in the UK?
please i was told i could use my IDL here for a year. but to be able to drive my auntie’s car i would have to get car insurance. i just need it for a couple of weeks. so please if anyone knows how i can obtain one please let me know thank you

"I often drive a friend’s car. What companies offer Non-car owner"" auto insurance?"""
Everywhere i look online just offer get a quote"" then you have to enter a type of car. I don’t own a car but I need insurance to take my driver’s test in North Carolina. I couldn’t find this type of insurance offered on any websites."""

"I had full coverage auto insurance, my policy lapsed for 2 days & during that time I had an accident am I cov?
The Insurance company is Coast Insurance in California. The accident happened during the 2 day lapse period. I have been with the company for approx 10yrs

HOw much does it cost to insure a second vehicle?
I pay $125 a month for my car. WOuld like to get one of those vans you camp in and insure it for the summer. About what pertenage would be added to my current insurance, approimxently? just want rough estimates for people who have insured more then one vehicle before?"

Insurance Brokers Commissions and Residual incomes?
I already know that insurance brokers for auto and home make an initial commisison averaging $150 depending on the policy. I want to see if anybody know about the residual income that a broker makes of each client. I knew someone that was a Allstate broker a while back that mentioned he made a percentage of each clients payment each month. Does anybody know how it works and how much on average a broker makes on residuals after the inital commission?

How much can a life insurance make in a year average?
How much can a life insurance make in a year average?

Information about health insurance for 20 year old?
i just went to ehealthinsurance.com to look at health insurances for just myself. they have alot of stuff that i do not know what it means like plan type. which plan type should i get: ppo or hmo. next they ask about the deductibles. what kind of deductible would u recommend getting. i have no idea what a dedectible is anyways. they also have a catergory about coinsurance and office visits. if possible maybe you could just log into there as a 20 year old and tell me which is hte best insurance for its price. im really desperate i have no insurance and dont want to take the chances. thank you

Cheaper auto insurance with EVOC certification?
While I was going through military police training, I was told if you have an Emercency Vehicle Operations permit, you can get a discount on your car insurance. Is this true and what companies offer this discount if at all?"

Whole Life Insurance?
I am from overseas and as i was growing up my parents signed me up for an insurance where 10 or 20 years later we had the option of getting the money. Is there a such insurance in the United States. I heard that Whole Life insurance is somewhat similar to it?

Motorcycle insurance question?
How expensive would insurance be for a 20 year old guy for a 2013 Kawasaki Ninja 250R? I live in CT btw. No speeding tickets or any points on my license. What do you think? I know that isn’t much to go on, but anything you can tell me would be great. Or if you could tell me some insurance companies that for free quotes, that’d work too. Also, is a motorcycle license course a difficult one? More importantly? Is learning to ride a motorcycle difficult?"

Car insurance for teens. Do I NEED to be listed on my parents policy?
Response to answers: Why would triple A not cover an accident I was involved in if the policy STATES that anyone related by blood is covered. I realize it is not reasonable that ALL relatives are covered , but that is how the policy states it and thus my actions would abide by contract rules. There is no reason anyone should assume"" anything in a contract. For that there is the ""definitions"" section which defines everything perfectly clearly. I really am looking for specific evidence"

6 penalty points for driving without full license?
I recently received 6 points for driving without full license and no insurance. Car was insured but named driver was not in the car (i was insured as well but without somebody over 21 years old with license next to me so insurance is not valid then) What happens next? It was stupid idea but you always learn on mistakes :I

Is insurance cheaper if you add a named driver to your policy?
especially if that named driver who will typically have 20yrs+ no claims? how much cheaper will it be ?

Car insurance on a WRX or Mazdaspeed3?
I am a 17year old guy and since I got into my early decision college my parents are buying me a car. I like power in a car but I dont want an american muscle car because I would like to go in a direction rather than straight. Im looking at a new (yes my parents are crazy for buying new im trying to convince em to buy a slightly used one) Subaru WRX or a Mazdaspeed3. They are going to pay upto 25k for it so the WRX Hatchback just falls in there. I was wondering what would insurance be on these cars for me and any reviews u guys have on them and if there are any other good choices out there that have the same power and handling as these, I would love a rear wheel drive car but I live where there is quite a bit of snow so FWD or AWD please. Thanks."

What is the best car in group 16 insurance?
I have been offered a company car at work and can go up to group 16 insurance. I do a lot of miles but would like a sporty responsive feel. Thinking about a Cooper S or dare I say it one of the pokey diesels..! Any suggestions…..?

Where can i get cheap fire & theft only car insurance.?
My car is currently off road at my parents place in their locked garage. All the insurance companies i have tried don’t do just fire & theft which is what i need until i can drive again. Please help as i have had no insurance for a week already but i don’t want to risk it.

Question about being an insurance claims adjuster?
I have done some research on the position, but haven’t talked to anyone who actually does it. I was wondering if it would be something I could do. I’m looking for a generalized answer about the job for an entry level position. Whats the training like? How easy is it to get fired? Do you work more than they pay you? should I try to get in at a major company or just be thankful to get hired anywhere in the business? I know there are different types of claims adjusters…and of course I would be entry level on any type/field of a claims adjuster position. Brief bio of my character: Like to be cut, dry and straight to the point Very good at summing someone up/body language Detail Orientated Like Investigating Have a tough skin Have self-control Don’t like sales Tactful"

What is the cheapest Insurance for a first time driver?
What is the cheapest Insurance for a first time driver?
WHO HAS THE CHEAPEST CAR INSURANCE (FULL COVERAGE) AND THAT’S NOT GEICO?
I just had geico and I would like to change car insurances. Whose rates generally have lower down payments and monthly?
ANSWER: I would recommend one to visit this web page where one can get rates from the best companies: http://insurancetocompare.info/index.html?src=WP2tabanrembtine

Leave a Reply

